Queensland Rail Travel

Queensland Rail Travel Sales Team

Queensland Rail Travel Business Development Associates are based along the Queensland coast.

They look after our trade partners, tourism suppliers and deal directly with clubs and associations by doing presentations to members looking at a rail journey in Queensland.

Click below for more information   


Andrew Hager

Andrew Hager

Manager Product and Tourism Partnerships
Queensland Rail Travel

Email: Andrew.Hager@qr.com.au

 

David Hodson

David Hodson

Manager Sales
Queensland Rail Travel

Email: David.Hodson@qr.com.au

 

Peter Brown

Peter Brown

Business Development Associate
Fraser Coast, Gladstone, Rockhampton to Longreach.

Email:Peter.Brown@qr.com.au

Phone: +61 4153 9769

Heather Martin

Heather Martin

Business Development Associate 
Mackay, Whitsundays , Townsville to Mt Isa.

Email:Heather.Martin@qr.com.au

Phone: +61 7 4772 8861

Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Business Development Associate 
Sunshine Coast, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Toowoomba to Charleville.

Email:Amanda.Harvey@qr.com.au

Phone: +61 7 3235 5413

Ivana Andacic

Ivana Andacic

Business Development Associate  
Cairns and Kuranda Scenic Railway

Email: Ivana.Andacic@qr.com.au

Phone: +61 7 4036 9385

Rachel McInnes

Rachel McInnes

Sales Coodinator
Queensland Rail Travel

Email: QLDRailTravel@qr.com.au

 

 

Below is a list of contacts for working with us. If you're unsure please ask the Business Development Associate in your area.

Customer Contact Centre
General rail reservations for Retail Travel Agents within Australia
​​ Email us

+61 7 3235 7322
1800 806 468

Mon-Sun
7am to 7pm

Reservations (outside of Australia)
Rail reservations (made outside of Australia)
Email us

+61 7 3235 5444

Mon-Fri
9am-5pm

Wholesale Reservations
Making a booking and you are an inbound or domestic wholesaler
Email us

+61 7 3235 5444

Mon-Fri
9am-5pm

Sunlover Travel Agent Bookings and Enquiries
Holiday package reservations
Website

1300 738 830

Mon-Fri
9am-5pm

Group Reservations
Making a group booking within Australia
Email us

1300 735 307

Mon-Fri
9am-5pm

Accounts Receivable
If you have an invoice or account query
Email us

+61 7 3235 7786

Mon-Fri
9am-5pm


Queensland Rail Sales & Marketing Team
For any Marketing related enquiries or co-op opportunities please view our Media Centre

 ​